Not a member?
or Register

Conceirge Desk

HERE IS A LIST OF LOCAL PROFESSIONALS (IN REAL ESTATE RELATED FIELDS), STRONGLY RECOMMENDED BY MY PREVIOUS CLIENTS



LENDERS


Josh Gullicksrud
WESTconsin Credit Union 715-833-8035
EMAIL: jgullicksrud@westconsincu.org

Chris Wolff
Flagstar Bank 715-797-5766
EMAIL: christopher.wolff@flagstar.com

Suzie Twite
United Bank 715-835-6859
EMAIL: stwite@unitedbankwi.co

Lisa Stelter-Graf
United Bank 715-839-6308
131 S Barstow St, Eau Claire, WI 54701
EMAIL: Lisa.graf@usbank.com

Jeff Engum
Finance of America Mortgage 715-852-2814
EMAIL: jengum@financeofamerica.com


INSPECTORS (Home, Radon, Well/Septic)


Terry Elliot (Home, Radon)
Chippewa Valley Home Insp 715-577-4211
EMAIL: terry@cvhomeinspections.com

Pete Saltness (Home, Radon)
Saltness Home Inspections 715-829-7348
EMAIL: pksaltness@yahoo.com

Jim Davis (Home)
Ideal Inspection Services 715-570-4235
EMAIL: davis.jamesw1979@yahoo.com

Jim Koehler (Well/Septic)
715-829-6485
EMAIL: 4js@bloomer.net

Duane Steinhauer (Well/Septic)
website 715-835-1713
EMAIL: digr4u@aol.com


HOME OWNERS INSURANCE

Brandon Sutherland
Rural Mutual Insurance Site 715-514-4477
EMAIL: brandosutherland@gmail.com

Sherry Jasper
The Insurance Center 800-944-1367 ext. 53307
EMAIL: sjasper@ticinsurance.com


BUILDERS


Joel Ruppert
Ruppert Construction 715-829-6724
EMAIL: joelruppert@hotmail.com

Randy Tews
R Tews Construction and Design715-834-1628
EMAIL: r.tews@ymail.com